MX Nationals

We are pleased to announce the 2018 dates are:

Round 1 - 7th/8th April - Hawkstone Park

Round 2 - 19th/20th May

Round 3 - 26th/27th May - Sherwood

Round 4 - 30th June/1st July

Round 5 - 14th/15th July - Canada Heights

Round 6 - 1st/2nd September - Crookwood

Reserve round - 8th/9th September

We will announce the circuits as we finalize them over the coming weeks, but they are looking like Hawkstone Park, Sherwood, Lyng, Canada Heights, Crookwood and possibly one new venue. Not necessarily in that order. They will be to the standard you have come to expect from the MX Nationals championship.